ORAFC – 2017/18 – Senior & Junior Officers

We have a few vacancies, so please feel free to express your interest. We are also very pleased to be adding long time stalwarts Lee Caffell, Daniel Poulter Erol Yilmaz and Graham Larcombe to the VP list this year.


We are particularly keen to find a 2nd XI Manager & Club Coach.  Those interested can contact the Club via oldrutlishiansafc@gmail.com .


1st XI Managers- Nick Raggett & James Boxall
2nd XI Manager – TBC
3rd XI Manager – Erol Yilmaz
4th XI Manager – Graham Larcombe
Under 16 Manager David Edwards
Under 15 Girls Manager – Jay Ramsey
Under 11 Blues Manager – Robbie Baird
Under 11 Yellows Manager – Dave Foster and Sam El-Jouzi
Under 9 Manager – Marc Skinner
Under 8 Manager – Joe Nimmo
Veterans Manager – Lee Poulter (Acting/Caretaker)
Veterans Secretary – Lee Caffell
Hon Life President – Gavin Lennard
Hon Life Vice Presidents – Roland Heal, Graham Clayton, Steve Nicola, Scott Hawley, Lee Caffell, Daniel Poulter, Erol Yilmaz
Chairman – Graham Clayton
Vice Chairman – Daniel Poulter
Treasurer – Graham Clayton
Secretary – Graham Winter
Fixture Secretary – Iain Higgins
Social officers – Melissa Marney and Kyle Moore
Website Administrators – Daniel Poulter & Gavin Lennard
Club Captain – Kyle Moore
Club Player Records and Statistics – Graham Winter
Club Coach – TBC
Youth Chairman – Daniel Poulter
Youth Secretary – Daniel Poulter
Youth Treasurer – Annalisse Poulter
Youth Social Officer – Lorraine Doyle