Following our AGM on Friday the 23rd of May…

The 2014/15 Committee & Managers are as follows,

Hon Life President – Gavin Lennard
Chairman – Daniel Poulter
Vice Chairman – Darren Knott
Treasurer – Graham Clayton
Secretary – Graham Winter
Fixture Secretary – Iain Higgins
Club Coach – Jim Boxall
Club Captain – TBC
Kit and Equipment officer – Lee Caffell
Media Manager – Daniel Poulter
Social secretary – TBC
Vets manager – Lee Caffell
1st team manager – Bob Bain
2nd team manager – Mike Lines
3rd team manager – Erol Yilmaz